Money-back-Guarantee

100% Risk free & almost free

2 Years Updates included

Fastest updates ever

Unlimited domain usage

for Own and Client-Websites

100% Legal & Virusfree

Clean Files GPL 2.0+ Licensed

Sale!

100% WordPress GPL original files directly from developers without viruses, malicous code or ads. WordPress GPL Products provided from MaxxWP are bought from official developers with license key and do not pass “third” party or are cracked, so we can guarantee you to getting an original clean product. Activated version are professionaly created by our developement team and provide you the best experience possible.

WP Review Pro 3.4.11 - #1 WordPress Review Plugin

$79.00 $4.29-95% OFF

Last updated on January 8, 2021

In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
WP Review Pro 3.4.11 – #1 WordPress Review Plugin

WP Review blows away any other review plugin by a huge margin. Compatible with Any WordPress Theme. It helps you in creating beautiful, information-packed, mobile friendly, and high converting reviews that help potential customers make buying decisions.

  • Support for 14 Types of Rich Snippets
  • 16 Predefined Designs
  • Multiple Rating Systems (Star, Point, Percentage, Circle, Thumbs)
  • User Comment Rating and Review
  • Compatible with Any WordPress Theme
  • Google Places Reviews Integrated
  • Yelp Reviews Integrated
  • Facebook Reviews Integrated
  • Comparison Table
  • Popup and Notification Bar
  • WooCommerce Integration
  • Advanced Options Panel
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Optimized For Speed
  • Custom Image for Ratings
  • Add Text Along with Star Ratings
  • This Product is licensed under the GNU GPLv2. This means you can modify, use and redistribute any WordPress software for free or for a fee. For more information about GPL please click here.
  • Please note that all our digital products presented on the website do not contain malicious code, viruses or advertising. We buy the original files from the developers and redistribute them for a small service fee.
  • After you purchased this product you will get free updates for two years. After two years we recommend you to buy this product again to be up-to-date.
  • If there is any question about MaxxWP please read first the FAQ.
  • We stand 100% behind our products and can give youthe right of a money-back-guarantee. If there is any issue you can open a ticket or use the live chat.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WP Review Pro 3.4.11 – #1 WordPress Review Plugin”
WP Review Pro 3.4.11 – #1 WordPress Review Plugin

100 % Clean Code and free from Virus

All digital products presented on our website do not contain malicious code, viruses or advertising and aren't cracked - nulled . You can check it always by VirusTotal or similiar. We purchase original files from the developers and do not share any files downloaded free from other sites.

WP Review Pro 3.4.11 – #1 WordPress Review Plugin

Legal usage by GNU GPL 2.0

This Product is licensed under GNU GPLv2. We are simply redistributing the software and sharing or folder for a small discounted service fee, as it is our right to do so, under the GPL licence. So, it’s perfectly legal to download the plugins and themes from this site.

WP Review Pro 3.4.11 – #1 WordPress Review Plugin

Money-back-guarantee

The item doesn't work as it should? Don't worry, send us a simple text-message and if we couldn't help you you will get instantly refund.

WP Review Pro 3.4.11 – #1 WordPress Review Plugin

WordPress Live Premium Support

We can help you even faster than the developer themselves. If you have problem connect with us via Skype, LiveChat or Ticket-System and we will work with you until your problem is solved.

Search maxxwp.com

Login

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

SHOPPING BAG (0)

WP Review Pro 3.4.11 - #1 WordPress Review Plugin

$79.00 $4.29

In stock

This isn’t the latest version?

Thanks for your attention. Send us the request and we will update within 24 h. We are sorry for the inconviences.

Join rocket.net now and get 1 Year free Maxxwp Membership

2 Years LifeTime-Membership

for $149

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Save 30% on everything

Request coupon via LiveChat

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Now again available: Save even more on WordPress Plugins and Themes. Unlimted domain usage, 2 years updates and 24/7 Support.
Paypal, Credit Card, PayTM, UPI and more accepted.